Contact

If you would you like to know more about Zoontjens, need advice or a quotation, please contact us.

Zoontjens International B.V.

Jules Verneweg 94A
5015 BM Tilburg

PO Box 61, 5000 AB Tilburg
The Netherlands

Our locations

The Netherlands

Jules Verneweg 94A
5015 BM Tilburg
PO Box 61, 5000 AB Tilburg
P: +31 13 5 379 379
E: info@zoontjens.nl

Belgium

Zoontjens België NV
Albertkade 3
3980 Tessenderlo
P: +32 13 67 48 39
E: info@zoontjens.be

Germany

Zoontjens Deutschland GmbH
Siemensstraße 31
47533 Kleve, Deutschland
P: +49 (0) 2821 7 158 784
E: info@zoontjens.de

France

Zoontjens France SARL
6 rue de Cabanis
31240 L’Union
P: +33 (0)1 53 32 5018
E: info@pardak.fr

Our team

Paul Heerkens
Managing director
p.heerkens@zoontjens.nl
+31 6 51 99 18 22
Angelie van Baal
Projects Planner
a.vanbaal@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 25
Barbara Wolfs
Marketing & Communications Manager
b.wolfs@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 35
Caroline Graf
Commerciële binnendienst België
c.graf@zoontjens.be
+32 13 674 83 9
Eric Roovers
Projects manager
e.roovers@zoontjens.nl
+31 6 23 22 77 42
Erik Dalmolen
Designer
e.dalmolen@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 32
Francis van de Loo-Tolkamp
Communications Specialist
f.vandeloo@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 23
Gaston van der Heijden
Key Account Manager
g.vanderheijden@zoontjens.nl
+31 6 51 23 97 03
Hans Mutsaers
Key Account Manager
h.mutsaers@zoontjens.nl
+31 6 51 29 72 42
Henk van Beurden
Projects Manager
h.vanbeurden@zoontjens.nl
+31 6 41 87 94 56
Heidi Wouters
Internal Sales Export
h.wouters@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 51
Hermen Kanters
Project manager
h.kanters@zoontjens.nl
06 21 38 72 31
Jasper Waijers
Junior Business Controller
jasper.waijers@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 92 85
John Schouten
Sales & Operations Manager
j.schouten@zoontjens.nl
+31 6 18 29 96 45
Joris Waijers
Project Administration
j.waijers@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 22
Kristi van Elsdingen
Internal Sales Front-Office
k.vanelsdingen@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 458 24 83
Mariëlle Paijmans
Internal Sales Back-Office
m.paijmans@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 54
Nikkie Notten
Inside Sales Representative
n.notten@zoontjens.nl
+31 6 15 05 50 71
Paulien Servaes
Country manager Belgium & Luxembourg
p.servaes@zoontjens.be
+32 4 79 86 70 75
Peter Marien
Accounting
p.marien@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 77
Quirine Barten
Executive assistant
q.barten@zoontjens.nl
+31 6 12 43 51 16
Sanne Desmond
Internal Sales Back-Office
s.desmond@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 458 24 81
Simone Braber
Internal Sales Front-Office
s.braber@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 5 379 379
Stephan van Berkel
Manager Contracting
s.vanberkel@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 52
Tanja Kiliaan
Head Internal Sales
t.kiliaan@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 26
Tom van den Heuvel
Internal Sales Front-Office Coordinator
t.vandenheuvel@zoontjens.nl
+31 13 537 93 21

Stay informed?

Get inspired! News, knowledge, facts, photos, videos and more, we share it on YouTube.

Follow!